Local Organising Committee

Angela Feechan (University College Dublin) (Chair)

Harriet Benbow (University College Dublin)

Fiona Doohan (University College Dublin)

Anna Tiley (University College Dublin)

Symposium Co-Chairs

Gert Kema (Wageningen University)

Richard Oliver (Curtain University)

Symposium Session Co-Chairs

Session 1 Evolution and Population Biology

Daniel Croll (Université de Neuchâtel)

Harriet Benbow (University College Dubin)

Session 2 Cultural management, fungicide resistance and epidemiology

Frédéric Suffert (Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique)

Christina Cowger (USDA-ARS, NC State University)

Session 3 Pathogen Functional Genetics and Genomics

Marc-Henri Lebrun (Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique)

Kar-Chan Tan (Curtin University)

Session 4 Host-Pathogen Interactions

Tim Friesen (United States Department of Agriculture)

Fiona Doohan ( University College Dublin)

Session 5 Host genetics and Resistance Breeding

Samia Berraies (Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada)

Morten Lilemo (NMBU)

Session 6 Secondary Metabolism and Physiology

Gert Kema (Wageningen University)

Anna Tiley (University College Dublin)


International Organising Committee

Michael Baum (ICARDA)

James Brown (John Innes Centre)

Steve Goodwin (Purdue University)

Ricardo Madariaga (Instituto de Investigaciones Agropecuarias)

Bruce McDonald (ETH Zürich)

Pawan Singh (CIMMYT)

Amor Yahyaoiui (CIMMYT)